General Information
P.O. Box 370
403 Second Street NE

Public Works

The Town of Coeburn Public Works Department is lead by longtime Director Mr. Jeffrey Livingston and consists of the following sections:

  • Water/Sewer Line Maintenance
  • Meter Reading
  • Buildings & Grounds
  • Refuse Collection
  • Recycling
Water and Sewer Department

Randy Wireman
Channon Gibson

Matthew Robinette
David Kilgore

Streets and Parks Randy Farmer
Sanitation James Pennington
Jessie Snyder
Town Shop David Gibson
Water Treatment Plant

Brian Markham, Supervisor
Tracy Garrison
Brian (Pete) Lawson